Sorry your search returned no results
Your search returned results

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: Six Flags ONLY accepts card & mobile payments onsite. This includes parking. We have cash-to-card devices inside the park.

During Fright Fest, re-entry is not allowed after 7:00 p.m. and no guests can enter the park during the last operating hour.

Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed. Times are given local to the park.

Admission & Reservation Update

  • Reservations Are Required for Fright Fest and Fright Fest Power Hour Visitors
orange_mid-2
Mouse over to see scheduled events
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Park Hours:
11:00am -
10:00pm
Wild Safari
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
Fright Fest
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1632654000
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-26

.

27
28
29
30
Park Hours:
5:00pm -
11:00pm
Wild Safari
10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Power Hours
05:00 pm - 11:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1633021200
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-30

.

1
Park Hours:
5:30pm -
12:00am
Wild Safari
10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Fright Fest
05:30 pm - 12:00 am
sf_evt_cal--1633109400
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-01

.

2
Park Hours:
11:00am -
12:00am
Wild Safari
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
Fright Fest
11:00 am - 12:00 am
sf_evt_cal--1633172400
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-02

.

Sunday - September 26
Park
11:00 am -
 10:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-26
.
Thursday - September 30
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-30
.
Friday - October 01
Park
5:30 pm -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest05:30 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-01
.
Saturday - October 02
Park
11:00 am -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-02
.
Sunday - October 03
Park
11:00 am -
 10:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-03
.
Wednesday - October 06
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-06
.
Thursday - October 07
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-07
.
Friday - October 08
Park
4:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest04:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-08
.
Saturday - October 09
Park
11:00 am -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-09
.
Sunday - October 10
Park
11:00 am -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-10
.
Monday - October 11
Park
11:00 am -
 8:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 08:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-11
.
Wednesday - October 13
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-13
.
Thursday - October 14
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-14
.
Friday - October 15
Park
4:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest04:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-15
.
Saturday - October 16
Park
11:00 am -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-16
.
Sunday - October 17
Park
11:00 am -
 10:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-17
.
Wednesday - October 20
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-20
.
Thursday - October 21
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-21
.
Friday - October 22
Park
4:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest04:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-22
.
Saturday - October 23
Park
11:00 am -
 11:59 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-23
.
Sunday - October 24
Park
11:00 am -
 10:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-24
.
Monday - October 25
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-25
.
Tuesday - October 26
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-26
.
Wednesday - October 27
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-27
.
Thursday - October 28
Park
5:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Power Hours05:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-28
.
Friday - October 29
Park
4:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest04:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-29
.
Saturday - October 30
Park
11:00 am -
 12:00 am

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-30
.
Sunday - October 31
Park
11:00 am -
 10:00 pm

Wild Safari09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Fright Fest11:00 am - 11:59 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-31
.
Thursday - November 04
Park
11:00 am -
 8:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-04
.
Friday - November 05
Park
11:00 am -
 8:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-05
.
Saturday - November 06
Park
11:00 am -
 8:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-06
.
Sunday - November 07
Park
11:00 am -
 8:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-07
.
Thursday - November 11
Park
11:00 am -
 7:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-11
.
Saturday - November 13
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-13
.
Sunday - November 14
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-14
.
Saturday - November 20
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-20
.
Sunday - November 21
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-21
.
Wednesday - November 24
Park
4:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-24
.
Friday - November 26
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-26
.
Saturday - November 27
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-27
.
Sunday - November 28
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm

Wild Safari10:00 am - 03:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-28
.
Saturday - December 04
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-04
.
Sunday - December 05
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-05
.
Saturday - December 11
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-11
.
Sunday - December 12
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-12
.
Friday - December 17
Park
5:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-17
.
Saturday - December 18
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-18
.
Sunday - December 19
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-19
.
Monday - December 20
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-20
.
Tuesday - December 21
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-21
.
Wednesday - December 22
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-22
.
Thursday - December 23
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-23
.
Sunday - December 26
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-26
.
Monday - December 27
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-27
.
Tuesday - December 28
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-28
.
Wednesday - December 29
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-29
.
Thursday - December 30
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-30
.
Friday - December 31
Park
1:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-31
.

Now Available

2022 Season Passes

Unlimited Visits From Now Until the End of 2022