Sorry your search returned no results
Your search returned results

Park Operating Schedule

Important: The park will be open from May 22 to October 31st for the 2021 season

Please note that tickets and time slots for reservations are live progressively online.

orange_mid-2
Mouse over to see scheduled events
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Park Hours:
10:00am -
6:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1632650400
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-26

.

27
28
29
30
1
2
Park Hours:
1:00pm -
10:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1633179600
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-02

.

Sunday - September 26
Park
10:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-26
.
Saturday - October 02
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-02
.
Sunday - October 03
Park
1:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-03
.
Saturday - October 09
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-09
.
Sunday - October 10
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-10
.
Monday - October 11
Park
1:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-11
.
Saturday - October 16
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-16
.
Sunday - October 17
Park
1:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-17
.
Saturday - October 23
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-23
.
Sunday - October 24
Park
1:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-24
.
Saturday - October 30
Park
1:00 pm -
 10:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-30
.
Sunday - October 31
Park
1:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-31
.