Sorry your search returned no results
Your search returned results

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANT: Six Flags ONLY accepts card & mobile payments onsite. This includes parking. We have cash-to-card devices inside the park.

During Fright Fest, re-entry is not allowed after 9:00 p.m.

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed. Times are given local to the park.

orange_mid-2
Mouse over to see scheduled events
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Park Hours:
10:30am -
11:00pm
Fright Fest
07:00 pm - 11:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1632652200
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-26

.

27
Park Hours:
10:30am -
6:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1632738600
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-27

.

28
Park Hours:
10:30am -
6:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1632825000
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-28

.

29
Park Hours:
10:30am -
6:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1632911400
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-29

.

30
Park Hours:
10:30am -
6:00pm
sf_evt_cal--1632997800
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-30

.

1
Park Hours:
10:30am -
1:00am
Fright Fest
07:00 pm - 01:00 am
sf_evt_cal--1633084200
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-01

.

2
Park Hours:
10:30am -
1:00am
Fright Fest
07:00 pm - 01:00 am
sf_evt_cal--1633170600
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-02

.

Sunday - September 26
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-26
.
Monday - September 27
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-27
.
Tuesday - September 28
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-28
.
Wednesday - September 29
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-29
.
Thursday - September 30
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-30
.
Friday - October 01
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-01
.
Saturday - October 02
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-02
.
Sunday - October 03
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-03
.
Monday - October 04
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-04
.
Tuesday - October 05
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-05
.
Wednesday - October 06
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-06
.
Thursday - October 07
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-07
.
Friday - October 08
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-08
.
Saturday - October 09
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-09
.
Sunday - October 10
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-10
.
Monday - October 11
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-11
.
Tuesday - October 12
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-12
.
Wednesday - October 13
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-13
.
Thursday - October 14
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-14
.
Friday - October 15
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-15
.
Saturday - October 16
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-16
.
Sunday - October 17
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-17
.
Monday - October 18
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-18
.
Tuesday - October 19
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-19
.
Wednesday - October 20
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-20
.
Thursday - October 21
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-21
.
Friday - October 22
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-22
.
Saturday - October 23
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-23
.
Sunday - October 24
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-24
.
Monday - October 25
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-25
.
Tuesday - October 26
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-26
.
Wednesday - October 27
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-27
.
Thursday - October 28
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-28
.
Friday - October 29
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-29
.
Saturday - October 30
Park
10:30 am -
 1:00 am

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 01:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-30
.
Sunday - October 31
Park
10:30 am -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest07:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-31
.
Monday - November 01
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-01
.
Tuesday - November 02
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-02
.
Wednesday - November 03
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-03
.
Thursday - November 04
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-04
.
Friday - November 05
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-05
.
Saturday - November 06
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-06
.
Sunday - November 07
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-07
.
Monday - November 08
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-08
.
Tuesday - November 09
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-09
.
Wednesday - November 10
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-10
.
Thursday - November 11
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-11
.
Friday - November 12
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-12
.
Saturday - November 13
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-13
.
Sunday - November 14
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-14
.
Monday - November 15
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-15
.
Tuesday - November 16
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-16
.
Wednesday - November 17
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-17
.
Thursday - November 18
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-18
.
Friday - November 19
Park
10:30 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-19
.
Saturday - November 20
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-20
.
Sunday - November 21
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-21
.
Monday - November 22
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-22
.
Tuesday - November 23
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-23
.
Wednesday - November 24
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-24
.
Thursday - November 25
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-25
.
Friday - November 26
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-26
.
Saturday - November 27
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-27
.
Sunday - November 28
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-28
.
Monday - November 29
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-29
.
Tuesday - November 30
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-30
.
Wednesday - December 01
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-01
.
Thursday - December 02
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-02
.
Friday - December 03
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-03
.
Saturday - December 04
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-04
.
Sunday - December 05
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-05
.
Monday - December 06
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-06
.
Tuesday - December 07
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-07
.
Wednesday - December 08
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-08
.
Thursday - December 09
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-09
.
Friday - December 10
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-10
.
Saturday - December 11
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-11
.
Sunday - December 12
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-12
.
Monday - December 13
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-13
.
Tuesday - December 14
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-14
.
Wednesday - December 15
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-15
.
Thursday - December 16
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-16
.
Friday - December 17
Park
10:30 am -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-17
.
Saturday - December 18
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-18
.
Sunday - December 19
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-19
.
Monday - December 20
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-20
.
Tuesday - December 21
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-21
.
Wednesday - December 22
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-22
.
Thursday - December 23
Park
10:30 am -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-23
.