Sorry your search returned no results
Your search returned results

Park Operating Schedule

IMPORTANTSix Flags ONLY accepts card & mobile payments onsite. This includes parking. We have cash-to-card devices inside the park.

During Fright Fest, re-entry is not allowed after 5:00 p.m.

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

orange_mid-2
Mouse over to see scheduled events
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Park Hours:
12:00pm -
10:00pm
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 10:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1632657600
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-09-26

.

27
28
29
30
1
Park Hours:
6:00pm -
12:00am
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 12:00 am
sf_evt_cal--1633111200
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-01

.

2
Park Hours:
12:00pm -
11:00pm
Fright Fest
06:00 pm - 11:00 pm
sf_evt_cal--1633176000
sf_evt_cal_b--2021-10-02

.

Sunday - September 26
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-09-26
.
Friday - October 01
Park
6:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-01
.
Saturday - October 02
Park
12:00 pm -
 11:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 11:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-02
.
Sunday - October 03
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-03
.
Friday - October 08
Park
6:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-08
.
Saturday - October 09
Park
12:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-09
.
Sunday - October 10
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-10
.
Monday - October 11
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-11
.
Friday - October 15
Park
6:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-15
.
Saturday - October 16
Park
12:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-16
.
Sunday - October 17
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-17
.
Friday - October 22
Park
6:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-22
.
Saturday - October 23
Park
12:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-23
.
Sunday - October 24
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-24
.
Friday - October 29
Park
6:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-29
.
Saturday - October 30
Park
12:00 pm -
 12:00 am

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 12:00 am

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-30
.
Sunday - October 31
Park
12:00 pm -
 10:00 pm

Fright Fest06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

sf_evt_mob_b--2021-10-31
.
Saturday - November 06
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-06
.
Sunday - November 07
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-07
.
Saturday - November 13
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-13
.
Sunday - November 14
Park
11:00 am -
 6:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-14
.
Saturday - November 20
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-20
.
Sunday - November 21
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-21
.
Monday - November 22
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-22
.
Tuesday - November 23
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-23
.
Wednesday - November 24
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-24
.
Friday - November 26
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-26
.
Saturday - November 27
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-27
.
Sunday - November 28
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-11-28
.
Friday - December 03
Park
6:00 pm -
 11:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-03
.
Saturday - December 04
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-04
.
Sunday - December 05
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-05
.
Friday - December 10
Park
6:00 pm -
 11:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-10
.
Saturday - December 11
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-11
.
Sunday - December 12
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-12
.
Friday - December 17
Park
6:00 pm -
 11:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-17
.
Saturday - December 18
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-18
.
Sunday - December 19
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-19
.
Monday - December 20
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-20
.
Tuesday - December 21
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-21
.
Wednesday - December 22
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-22
.
Thursday - December 23
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-23
.
Sunday - December 26
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-26
.
Monday - December 27
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-27
.
Tuesday - December 28
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-28
.
Wednesday - December 29
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-29
.
Thursday - December 30
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-30
.
Friday - December 31
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2021-12-31
.
Saturday - January 01
Park
12:00 pm -
 9:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2022-01-01
.
Sunday - January 02
Park
12:00 pm -
 8:00 pm
sf_evt_mob_b--2022-01-02
.

Now Available

2022 Season Passes

Unlimited Visits From Now Until the End of 2022